Kids

 My cute stick ons

Hello ! I was given these very cool labels To review.

The Company is in the center of Delhi India.   (Pretty cool huh !! )

My pack came with…

1 Adorable little envelope sleeve that holds the labels…

8 of the Square labels…

12 X-large (Biggie) labels…

12 Shoe shaped(Middy) labels…

24 Large  (Middy ) labels…

48 Tiny (Tiny)labels…

8 Circle (Round ) labels…

36 Medium  (Minny) labels…

10 Iron on name labels…

And 20 (M.A ) Iron on…
They had about 50 different designs which I was very impressed with how many their were. (Camping,sailor, flowers , penguin ! Where my other favorites) 

I chose to do construction cause I Thought they were just the cutest! And perfect for my 4 year old son (M) he loves anything trucks and construction. 
They are shipped within 48 hours .

We’re getting ready for back to school so we labeled everything ! On his school supply list :

His bookbag ✔️ lunchbox ✔️

Crayons✔️markers✔️

Colored pencils ✔️pens✔️

Folders✔️ notebook ✔️

Wipes✔️ tissues✔️

And a few other items I’m forgetting ,

We were also to label his inhaler And I’ll throw a label on the tylonal too. So it makes life easy for the school nurse. 

Their are somany different designs in the package I received , and that is what makes them unique from other label companies.

They even gave me a few iron on labels 2 different sets. Rectangular which come in the pack and Monogram. (circular ,which you  can order separately ) I have yet to try the iron on labels and will update as soon as I do ..  

they also have about 30 options for the iron ones too ! Along with a pretty nifty sew on label ! For the extra wiggly child (great for camping and the rec center just incase of lost clothing )

The company was  given the Moms Choice Award 🙂 Which they proudly display on their envelope sleeve.  

–I want to say I have talked to this company for some time since they have sent me the labels and wow ! They usually get back with you in a few hours & they are just so kind always asking about how my kids are doing and how my daughter is feeling. ( she has birth defects ) Makes you feel special 🙂 

Prices : they are $23 Usd

Shipping (standard is $8)  

 Express is ($15 usd )

And they ship internationally.

Www.mycutestickons.com

Email is …    love2help@mycutestickons.com

https://m.facebook.com/KidsLabels

Their Facebook name is…

 Kid labels- and the picture shows the my cute stick ons name brand.
I very much like this company, and their prices are very cheap.

This mom gives them a 10 out of 10.

All labels are waterproof, microwave safe , dishwasher & steriliser safe.

Leave a Reply

